It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
IR 3260 Comparative Labor Relations (Prof. Lilly): Articles & Databases
Provides many full-text articles, abstracts, and citations from scholarly journals, popular magazines and newspapers. Use this database to search for information in nearly every area of academic study.
Produced by the International Labour Organization (ILO), Labordoc brings together research, publications and reports from the ILO and beyond on all aspects of the world of work. Freely accessible on the Web.
EconLit includes the most sought-after economics publications including peer-reviewed journal articles, working papers from leading universities, PhD dissertations, books, collective volume articles, conference proceedings, and book reviews--all expertly indexed, classified, and linkable to full-text library holdings.
ABI/INFORM Complete’s massive content set—which includes important full‐text journals and much sought‐after titles from the business press as well as key trade publications, dissertations, conference proceedings, and market reports—will help today’s researchers resolve tomorrow’s problems.
CQ Researcher offers in-depth coverage of political and social issues, with regular reports on topics in health, international affairs, education, the environment, technology and the U.S. economy. Each 12,000-word CQ Researcher report includes a background and chronology; an assessment of the current situation; tables and maps; pro/con statements from representatives of opposing positions; and bibliographies of key sources.