Skip to Main Content
Toggle navigation
Library
Library Homepage
About Us
Mission
Policies
Hours
Directory
Study Spaces
Borrowing Information
Services
Interlibrary Loan
Library Instruction Request
Faculty Course Reserves
Liaisons
Purchase Suggestion
Open Educational Resources (OER)
Accessibility
Resources
Databases A-Z
Everything Search
Browse Journals
Journal Search
DOI or PMID Search
Books
Streaming
Special Collections & Archives
Help
Ask-Us
FAQ's
Citation Help
Research Help
Research Guides
Tutorials & Videos
My Account
Home
Books/Ebooks
Scholarly Journals
Research Databases
Streaming Online Video
Professional Organizations
Healthcare Management, MS @ OW
Scholarly Journals: Accessible Through Our Library Databases
Frontiers of health services management.
Peer-reviewed
Full text available from 01/01/1987 volume: 4 issue:2.
Healthcare executive
Peer-reviewed
Full text available from 01/01/1991 volume: 6 issue: 1.
Health care management science
Peer-reviewed
Full text available from 01/01/1999 volume: 2 issue: 1.
Most recent 1 year(s) not available.
Health systems and reform.
Peer-reviewed
Full text available from 09/01/2020 volume: 6 issue: 2.
International journal of healthcare management
Peer-reviewed
Full text available from 04/01/2012.
Most recent 1 year(s) not available.
Journal of health administration education
Peer-Reviewed
Full text available from 01/01/2007 volume: 24 issue: 1.
Journal of health and human services administration
Peer-Reviewed
Full text Available from 12/01/2000 volume: 23 issue: 3.
Journal of healthcare leadership
Peer-reviewed
Full text available from 01/01/2009 volume: 1.
Journal of healthcare management
Peer-Reviewed
Full text available from 02/01/1987 volume: 32 issue: 1.
Journal of healthcare management standards.
Full text available from 01/01/2021 volume: 1 issue: 1.
Journal of health organisation and management
Peer-reviewed
Full text available from 01/01/2000.
Most recent 1 year(s) not available.
Leadership in health services
Full text available from 01/01/1999 volume: 12 issue: 1.
Most recent 1 year(s) not available.
<<
Previous:
Books/Ebooks
Next:
Research Databases >>
