Skip to Main Content
Toggle navigation
Library
Library Homepage
About Us
Mission
Policies
Hours
Directory
Study Spaces
Borrowing Information
Services
Interlibrary Loan
Library Instruction Request
Faculty Course Reserves
Liaisons
Purchase Suggestion
Open Educational Resources (OER)
Accessibility
Resources
Databases A-Z
Everything Search
Browse Journals
Journal Search
DOI or PMID Search
Books
Streaming
Special Collections & Archives
Help
Ask-Us
FAQ's
Citation Help
Research Help
Research Guides
Tutorials & Videos
My Account
Home
Research Tools
Databases
Citation Resources
In Class Exercise
English Databases
JStor
Literature Resource Center
Project MUSE
JStor
Why search here?
A digital library for the intellectually curious
What's included?
Access to journal articles, books, images, and primary sources in 75 disciplines.
Literature Resource Center
This link opens in a new window
Why search here?
Excellent resource for any English class.
What's included?
Contains biographical, bibliographical, and critical information on literary figures and works from all time periods and genres.
Project MUSE
Why search here?
Contains scholarly articles from major journals in the Social Sciences and Humanities as well as ebooks.
What's included?
Full-text scholarly articles and ebooks on literature and criticism, history, the visual and performing arts, cultural studies, education, political science, gender studies, economics and more.
Interdisciplinary Databases
Academic Search Complete
Gale Academic OneFile
ProQuest Central
Wiley Online Library
Academic Search Complete
Why search here?
Provides a comprehensive collection of reliable news sources covering a wide array of topics and issues.
What's included?
Full text, scholarly articles, reports, and conference proceedings on all subjects.
Gale Academic OneFile
Why search here?
Academic OneFile is strongly focused on the undergraduate researcher.
What's included?
Extensive coverage of the physical sciences, technology, medicine, social sciences, the arts, theology, literature and virtually every subjects.
ProQuest Central
This link opens in a new window
Why search here?
This is the largest multidisciplinary database available.
What's included?
All major subject areas, including Business, Health and Medical, Social Sciences, Education, Science and Technology, and Humanities.
Wiley Online Library
Why search here?
Multidisciplinary collection of online resources covering life, health and physical sciences, social science, and the humanities.
What's included?
Some full text is available. OW only subscribes to some titles in this collection.
Ebook Databases
EBSCO Ebooks
ProQuest Ebook Central
EBSCO Ebooks
Why search here?
Ebooks available on the EBSCO platform. Some titles are single user only.
What's included?
Thousands of full-text ebooks with clever tools for use.
ProQuest Ebook Central
Why search here?
The ultimate Ebook Platform providing intuitive and easy to use platform.
What's included?
Access to E-books from a range of publishers covering a wide range of subjects.
<<
Previous:
Research Tools
Next:
Citation Resources >>
