Skip to Main Content
Library Instruction Request
Faculty Course Reserves
Open Educational Resources (OER)
Special Collections & Archives
Open Access (OA)
Frequently Asked Questions
Tutorials & Videos
Search this Guide
Articles & Databases
Tests & Measures
Empirical Research Articles
Write & Cite
Current News in Psychology
American Psychological Association News & Events
Psychology in the News, APA in the News, APA Press Releases, Events
Association for Psychological Science
The latest research news from APS
BPS Research Digest
News posts and blog from the British Psychological Society
News every weekday from one of the web's oldest psychology information portals.
Psychology in the news, from APA
ScienceDaily: Mind and Brain
News on research studies, updated several times daily
Magazine of the Society for Science & the Public
US Newsstream (Complete)
Search the most recent U.S. news content, as well as archives which stretch back to the 1980s. Features newspapers, newswires, blogs, and news sites in full-text format.
Newspaper Source Plus
Resource covering national & international newspapers. Provides full-text access to current articles from newspapers, and TV & radio news transcripts.
NYS Historical Newspapers
Free online access to a wide range of newspapers from across the state that reflect New York's unique history. This collection is growing everyday. Local papers from around Long Island, Brooklyn, Bronx and Queens are included.
New York Times (ProQuest Historical Newspapers)
This link opens in a new window
Complete version of the New York Times, view entire pages as well as specific articles from as far back as the first issue. Coverage: 1851-3 years ago.
Tests & Measures
Empirical Research Articles >>
Aug 14, 2023 12:43 PM
Report a problem