Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.


College Library

ADVANCED SEARCH →



Need Help?   Study Rooms
Need help or want to schedule an appointment with a librarian? Visit, call, text, or chat with us!
    
      
Contact Us →
 
Book a Study Room →

The Library will be close Sunday and Monday for Columbus Day

Library Closures

The Library will be closed Saturday October 8th - Monday October 10th 2022 in observance of Columbus Day / Indigenous Peoples' Day Holiday

Person on Laptop

Need to Conduct Company Research?

Join Librarian, Jason Kaloudis, Tuesday October 11th at 2:45pm on Zoom for a 30 minute primer to Business Insight: Essentials database.

tinyurl.com/mwsmsukr

 

 

Interlibrary Loan (ILL) and Resource Sharing (RS) at Old Westbury

Interlibrary Loan and Resource Sharing is a free service that allows Old Westbury students, staff, and faculty to request articles, books, and other material from other libraries.

Diagnostic and Statistical Manual of Mental Disorders Fifth edition Library

DSM-V Library

Access the DSM-V Library ONLINE Today!

The Diagnostic and Statistical Manual of Mental Disorders, Fifth Edition, is the most comprehensive, current, and critical resource for clinical practice available to today's mental health clinicians and researchers.

Wall Street Journal app promo

Wall Street Journal

Subscription based. Click the link to get your free personal subscription today!

The most ambitious people in the world read The Wall Street Journal. Winner of 37 Pulitzer Prizes for outstanding journalism, the Journal includes coverage of U.S. and world news, politics, arts, culture, lifestyle, sports, health and more. It’s a critical resource of curated content in print, online and mobile apps, complete with breaking news streams, interactive features, video, online columns and blogs.

Diversity and Ethnic Studies ebook Collection

Diversity and Ethnic Studies

New Ebook Collection

Diversity and Ethnic Studies E-book Collection

This collection includes nearly 5,000 e-books on the topic of diversity, equity and inclusion.


ADDRESS

SUNY Old Westbury Library
223 Store Hill Rd, Old Westbury, NY 11568


EMAIL

library_circulation@owlibrary.edu


CALL

(516) 876-3150


TEXT

(516) 279-5084

LIBRARY HOURS


Home About Us Services Research Get Help