Skip to Main Content
Toggle navigation
Library
Library Homepage
About Us
Mission
Policies
Hours
Directory
Study Spaces
Services
Interlibrary Loan
Library Instruction Request
Faculty Course Reserves
Liaisons
Purchase Suggestion
Open Educational Resources (OER)
Accessibility
Resources
Databases A-Z
Everything Search
Browse Journals
Journal Search
DOI or PMID Search
Books
Streaming
Special Collections & Archives
Help
Ask-Us
FAQ's
Citation Help
Research Help
Research Guides
Tutorials & Videos
My Account
Home
Articles/Databases
Business Databases
Doing Business in Pakistan
Books
Diversity
Web Sites & Associations
Leadership
Google Scholar
APA Citation Resources
Database Video Tutorials
Business Databases
ABI/INFORM Complete
Why search here?
A broad array of business information, from scholarly journals and dissertations, to company, industry and market focused trade news.
What's included?
Scholarly articles in management, industry news, and company information.
Business Insights
Why search here?
Easily find information on companies, industries and more in the context of timely news, statistical data, and in-depth reports.
What's included?
Business information including company profiles, brand information, rankings, investment reports, company histories, and chronologies.
Business Market Research Collection
Why search here?
Contains company, industry, economic and geopolitical market research from three sources, including Hoover's Company Profiles, OxResearch from Oxford Analystica, and Snapshots.
What's included?
This database is part of ProQuest Central.
Business Source Complete
Why search here?
Coverage includes virtually all subject areas related to business.
What's included?
Full text coverage of business publications including: peer reviewed articles. financial data, books, conference proceedings, case studies, industry and market research reports, company profiles, SWOT analyses, and more.
Business Periodicals Index Retrospective (1913-1982)
Why search here?
A valuable resource for business history research covering nearly 70 years of business scholarship, 1913-1982.
What's included?
An archive index that includes scholarly journals, trade publications, magazines and the complete files of Industrial Arts Index.
S&P NetAdvantage
Why search here?
Access to the data contained in up to thirteen S&P publications.
What's included?
Offering in-depth company profiles, industry overviews, ratings and market information. Intuitive and customizable dashboard.
Value Line Investment Survey
Why search here?
Get information and advice on stocks, industries, the stock market, and the economy. Useful for company and industry research.
What's included?
Ratings, financial data, and analyst commentaries on frequently traded stocks.
Wall Street Journal (Current)
This link opens in a new window
Why search here?
Leading source for general, business and financial news.
What's included?
Full-text of the Wall Street Journal newspaper from 1984-present, with in-depth coverage of national & international finance and business as well as coverage of general news events.
Wall Street Journal Site Access
Wall Street Journal
Why search here?
Read WSJ from any device. You must login with your OW network login and create an account with your OW email address.
What's included?
The Wall Street Journal Digital Application - Daily Edition.
<<
Previous:
Home
Next:
Doing Business in Pakistan >>
