Skip to Main Content
Toggle navigation
Library
Library Homepage
About Us
Mission
Policies
Hours
Directory
Study Spaces
Borrowing Information
Services
Interlibrary Loan
Library Instruction Request
Faculty Course Reserves
Liaisons
Purchase Suggestion
Open Educational Resources (OER)
Accessibility
Resources
Databases A-Z
Everything Search
Browse Journals
Journal Search
DOI or PMID Search
Books
Streaming
Special Collections & Archives
Help
Ask-Us
FAQ's
Citation Help
Research Help
Research Guides
Tutorials & Videos
My Account
Home
Find Books
Recommended Reading
Online Databases
Streaming Video Content
Citing Sources
Lecture Notes
CSTEP Schedule
Primo Discovery Search (Books/Ebook)
Keywords:
Search
Electronic Book Collections
EBSCO Ebooks
Why search here?
Ebooks available on the EBSCO platform. Some titles are single user only.
What's included?
Thousands of full-text ebooks with clever tools for use.
ProQuest Ebook Central
Why search here?
The ultimate Ebook Platform providing intuitive and easy to use platform.
What's included?
Access to E-books from a range of publishers covering a wide range of subjects.
Google Books
Search WorldCat
Search for an item in libraries near you:
Enter title, subject or author
WorldCat.org >>
Interlibrary Loan
Can't find it here? You can request materials from other libraries using Interlibrary Loan.
ILLiad Logon
ILLiad LibGuide Tutorial
Interlibrary Loan: How to use Interlibrary loan at Old Westbury
Search Local Public Library Collections
LILINK
Long Island Link (LI LINK) was established in 2012 by the libraries of Nassau and Suffolk Counties in New York State. This system allows the patricpating libraries to easily share resources, providing wider access to the combined collections of 54 Nassau and 53 Suffolk County libraries. Members of any LI LINK participating library with an account in good standing may qualify to request materials through this service.
<<
Previous:
Home
Next:
Recommended Reading >>
