Human Resource Databases
- ABI/INFORM Complete
- Why search here? A broad array of business information, from scholarly journals and dissertations, to company, industry and market focused trade news.
- What's included? Scholarly articles in management, industry news, and company information.
- Business Insights
- Why search here? Easily find information on companies, industries and more in the context of timely news, statistical data, and in-depth reports.
- What's included? Business information including company profiles, brand information, rankings, investment reports, company histories, and chronologies.
- Business Market Research Collection
- Why search here? Contains company, industry, economic and geopolitical market research from three sources, including Hoover's Company Profiles, OxResearch from Oxford Analystica, and Snapshots.
- What's included? This database is part of ProQuest Central.
- Business Source Complete
- Why search here? Coverage includes virtually all subject areas related to business.
- What's included? Full text coverage of business publications including: peer reviewed articles. financial data, books, conference proceedings, case studies, industry and market research reports, company profiles, SWOT analyses, and more.
- ProQuest Central
- Why search here? This is the largest multidisciplinary database available.
- What's included? All major subject areas, including Business, Health and Medical, Social Sciences, Education, Science and Technology, and Humanities.
- S&P NetAdvantage
- Why search here? Access to the data contained in up to thirteen S&P publications.
- What's included? Offering in-depth company profiles, industry overviews, ratings and market information. Intuitive and customizable dashboard.
Human Resource Publications
The following journals are publications with a specific human resources focus:
Scholarly/ Peer-Reviewed Journals:
Human Resource Management Journal
Human Resource Management Review
International Journal of Human Resource Management
Trade Publications: