Finance/Investment Databases
- S&P NetAdvantage
- Why search here? Access to the data contained in up to thirteen S&P publications.
- What's included? Offering in-depth company profiles, industry overviews, ratings and market information. Intuitive and customizable dashboard.
- Value Line Investment Survey
- Why search here? Get information and advice on stocks, industries, the stock market, and the economy. Useful for company and industry research.
- What's included? Ratings, financial data, and analyst commentaries on frequently traded stocks.
Finance Databases
- Accounting, Tax & Banking Collection
- Why search here? Quickly locate precise results ranging from current news to professional and academic journal articles covering the trends and history influencing important accounting, tax, banking, and financial issues.
- What's included? Journal articles, reference reports, proceedings, and dissertations.
- Banking Information Source
- Name Change: Accounting, Tax & Banking Collection
- Business Insights
- Why search here? Easily find information on companies, industries and more in the context of timely news, statistical data, and in-depth reports.
- What's included? Business information including company profiles, brand information, rankings, investment reports, company histories, and chronologies.
- Business Periodicals Index Retrospective (1913-1982)
- Why search here? A valuable resource for business history research covering nearly 70 years of business scholarship, 1913-1982.
- What's included? An archive index that includes scholarly journals, trade publications, magazines and the complete files of Industrial Arts Index.
- Business Source Complete
- Why search here? Coverage includes virtually all subject areas related to business.
- What's included? Full text coverage of business publications including: peer reviewed articles. financial data, books, conference proceedings, case studies, industry and market research reports, company profiles, SWOT analyses, and more.
- CCH Answer Connect Research (Formerly Tax Network)
- Why search here? Leading federal, state, and international accounting content including codes and cases.
- What's included? Federal Tax Archives are available for all years since 1978; State Tax Archives are available for all years since 1994.
Wall Street Journal Site Access
- Wall Street Journal
- Why search here? Read WSJ from any device. You must login with your OW network login and create an account with your OW email address.
- What's included? The Wall Street Journal Digital Application - Daily Edition.
Wall Street Journal (Database Access)
- Wall Street Journal (Current) This link opens in a new window
- Why search here? Leading source for general, business and financial news.
- What's included? Full-text of the Wall Street Journal newspaper from 1984-present, with in-depth coverage of national & international finance and business as well as coverage of general news events.