Skip to Main Content
Toggle navigation
Library
Library Homepage
About Us
Mission
Policies
Hours
Directory
Study Spaces
Borrowing Information
Services
Interlibrary Loan
Library Instruction Request
Faculty Course Reserves
Liaisons
Purchase Suggestion
Open Educational Resources (OER)
Accessibility
Resources
Databases A-Z
Everything Search
Browse Journals
Journal Search
DOI or PMID Search
Books
Streaming
Special Collections & Archives
Help
Ask-Us
FAQ's
Citation Help
Research Help
Research Guides
Tutorials & Videos
My Account
Home
Find Books
Recommended Readings
Citing Sources
Video Tutorials
Course Documents
Primo Discovery Search (Books/Ebook)
Keywords:
Search
Ebook Collections
ACLS Humanities E-Book
Why search here?
ACLS Humanities E-Book (HEB) is an online, fully searchable collection of ebooks of high quality in the humanities and related social sciences in 41 subject areas.
What's included?
A library of over 5,000 scholarly ebooks offered by the American Council of Learned Societies.
EBSCO Ebooks
Why search here?
Ebooks available on the EBSCO platform. Some titles are single user only.
What's included?
Thousands of full-text ebooks with clever tools for use.
ProQuest Ebook Central
Why search here?
The ultimate Ebook Platform providing intuitive and easy to use platform.
What's included?
Access to E-books from a range of publishers covering a wide range of subjects.
Interlibrary Loan (ILLiad)
Interlibrary Loan (ILLiad)
Click here to login on to ILLiad (Interlibrary Loan services)
Google Books
Search WorldCat
Search for an item in libraries near you:
Enter title, subject or author
WorldCat.org >>
<<
Previous:
Home
Next:
Recommended Readings >>
