Skip to main content

Library Director

Antonia DiGregorio's picture
Antonia DiGregorio
Contact:
Library Campus Center
(516)876-3156

Interlibrary Loan & Archives Librarian

Christa Devirgilio's picture
Christa Devirgilio
Contact:
Campus Center - Library
Office # L-220 / Tech Services
devirgilioc@oldwestbury.edu
(516) 876-3472
Website

Circulation Supervisor

Kelvin Thompson's picture
Kelvin Thompson
Contact:
Library (Campus Center)
Circulation Desk
Thompsonk@oldwestbury.edu
(516)876-3150

Open Educational Resources Librarian

Joanne Spadaro's picture
Joanne Spadaro
Contact:
Library (Campus Center)
Office: L-252
spadaroj@oldwestbury.edu
(516) 876-2896

Systems Librarian

Werner Sbaschnik's picture
Werner Sbaschnik
Contact:
Library
(516)876-3154

Interlibrary Loan Clerk

Gillian  Gail's picture
Gillian Gail
Contact:
Library (Campus Center)
Circulation Desk
Gailg@oldwestbury.edu
516-876-3152

Tech Services Clerk

Monica Lecarie's picture
Monica Lecarie
Contact:
Library (Campus Center)
Circulation Desk
LecarieM@oldwestbury.edu
516-876-3155

Electronic Resource Librarian

Dana Sinclair's picture
Dana Sinclair
Contact:
Library( Campus Center
Office: L-252
Tomlind@oldwestbury.edu
516-876-3266

Acquisitions, Instruction, & Reference Librarian

Jason Kaloudis's picture
Jason Kaloudis
Contact:
Library (Campus Center)
Office: L-251
(516) 876-2697
kaloudisj@oldwestbury.edu
Website

Secretary to Library Director

Rory Nimetz's picture
Rory Nimetz
Contact:
Library (Campus Center)
Circulation Desk
Nimetzr@oldwestbury.edu
(516)876-3165
SUNY Old Westbury Library, Old Westbury, NY 11658
(516) 876-3150