Skip to main content

Library Director

Antonia DiGregorio's picture
Antonia DiGregorio
Contact:
Library (Campus Center)
Office: L-223
digregorioa@oldwestbury.edu
(516) 876-3156
Website

Electronic Resource Librarian

Dana Sinclair's picture
Dana Sinclair
Contact:
Library (Campus Center)
Office: L-252
tomlind@oldwestbury.edu
(516) 876-3266
Website

Secretary to Library Director

Rory Nimetz's picture
Rory Nimetz
Contact:
Library (Campus Center)
Circulation Desk
nimetzr@oldwestbury.edu
(516) 876-3165

Open Educational Resources Librarian

Joanne Spadaro's picture
Joanne Spadaro
Contact:
Library (Campus Center)
Office: L-252
spadaroj@oldwestbury.edu
(516) 876-2896
Website

Resource Sharing Librarian

Chanté Hope's picture
Chanté Hope
Contact: Website

Interlibrary Loan Clerk

Gillian Gail's picture
Gillian Gail
Contact:
Library (Campus Center)
Circulation Desk
gailg@oldwestbury.edu
(516) 876-3152

Tech Services Clerk

Monica Lecarie's picture
Monica Lecarie
Contact:
Library (Campus Center)
Circulation Desk
lecariem@oldwestbury.edu
(516) 876-3155

Digital Librarian

Christa Devirgilio's picture
Christa Devirgilio
Contact:
Library (Campus Center)
Office: L-220
devirgilioc@oldwestbury.edu
(516) 876-3472
Website

Acquisitions, Instruction, & Reference Librarian

Jason Kaloudis's picture
Jason Kaloudis
Contact:
Library (Campus Center)
Office: L-251
kaloudisj@oldwestbury.edu
(516) 876-2697
Website

Systems Librarian

Werner Sbaschnik's picture
Werner Sbaschnik
Contact:
Library (Campus Center)
Office: L-221
sbaschnikw@oldwestbury.edu
(516) 876-3154

Circulation Supervisor

Kelvin Thompson's picture
Kelvin Thompson
Contact:
Library (Campus Center)
Circulation Desk
thompsonk@oldwestbury.edu
(516) 876-3150
SUNY Old Westbury Library, Old Westbury, NY 11658
(516) 876-3150