Skip to main content
SUNY Old Westbury Library
Psychology course support guides
PY3010 Research Design and Analysis I (Prof. Neuwirth)
Search this Guide
PY3010 Research Design and Analysis I (Prof. Neuwirth): Find Books/Ebooks
Streaming Online Video
Search Tips 101
Electronic Book Collections
ACLS Humanities EBooks
This electronic resource includes 4,000 full-text, cross-searchable books in the humanities selected by scholars for their continuing importance for research and teaching.
EBSCO Ebook Collection
Search thousands of full text ebooks with clever tools for use.
Google Books is a service from Google Inc. that searches the full text of books and magazines that Google has scanned, converted to text using optical character recognition, and stored in its digital database.
ProQuest Ebook Central
Ebook Central is designed with mobile in mind. Access the site from your tablet or phone, and download ebooks for offline reading.
Search for Books & Electronic books
Search the Old Westbury Library Catalog (OWLCat)
More than 11,000 chapters from 600+ books. Useful in: psychology, psychiatry, medine, nursing, education, sociology, law, linguistics, business, anthropology, pharmacology and physiology.
Search Other Libraries
Search the all Nassau & Suffolk library collections
Search the online catalog of the New York Public Library
Catalog of books, periodicals, media, etc., around the country and world.
Can't find it here? Request materials from other libraries using Interlibrary Loan
ILL Instructional LibGuide
Interlibrary Loan: How to use Interlibrary loan at Old Westbury
Jan 14, 2020 7:04 PM
Login to LibApps
SUNY Old Westbury Library, Old Westbury, NY 11658