Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Copy of A-A Portfolio: Library Directory

Library Directory

Acquisitions

516-876-2697

 Circulation & Reserves

 516-876-3150

 Director

 516-876-3156

 Reference / Information

 516-876-3151

Catalog & System 

516-876-3154

 Curriculum Materials Center 

 516-876-3429

 Interlibrary Loan 

 516-876-3152

Library Faculty and Staff

Christa DeVirgilio

Reference, Instruction & Interlibrary Loan Librarian

516-876-3472

devirgilioc@oldwestbury.edu

 Curt Friehs

 Reference, Instruction &  
 Business Librarian

 516-876-2895

 friehsc@oldwestbury.edu

 

 Joanne Spadaro

 Reference, Instruction &
 Education Librarian

 516-876-2896

 spadaroj@oldwestbury.edu

Antonia DiGregorio

Library Director

516-876-3156

digregorioa@oldwestbury.edu

 Jason Kaloudis

 Reference, Instruction &
 Acquisitions Librarian

 516-876-2697

 kaloudisj@oldwestbury.edu

 Rory Nimetz

 CMC & Technical Staff

 516-876-3165

 nimetzr@oldwestbury.edu

       Kelvin Thompson

      Circulation Staff

       516-876-3150

 thompsonk@oldwestbury.edu

Heidi Donofrio

Interlibrary Loan Staff
 
516-876-3152
 
donofrioh@oldwestbury.edu

 John Keaveny

 Evening Circulation 
 Supervisor

 516-876-3150

 keavenyj@oldwestbury.edu

 Werner Sbaschnik

 Catalog & System Librarian

 516-876-3154

 sbaschnikw@oldwestbury.edu

            Dana Tomlin

Electronic Resource Librarian

          516-876-3662

  tomlind@oldwestbury.edu

 

SUNY Old Westbury Library, Old Westbury, NY 11658
(516) 876-3150