Skip to Main Content
Home
Services
Inter-library Loan
Faculty Instruction Request
Faculty Course Reserves
Library Liaisons
Purchase Suggestions
Open Educational Resources (OER)
Office of Services for Students with Disabilities (OSSD)
Tutoring Center
Research
Databases A-Z
Books
Electronic Journals
Streaming
SUNY Digital Repository
Special Collections & Archives
Open Access (OA)
Curriculum Materials Center (CMC)
About Us
Library Hours
Directory
Reference Librarians
Study Spaces
Policies
Mission Statement
Help
Ask-A-Librarian
Frequently Asked Questions
Citation Style Guides
Copyright & Fair Use
Research Consultations
Tutorials & Videos
Home
Articles & Databases
Literature Reviews
Public Health Journals (A-Z)
Statistics & Data
Websites
APA Style
Journals: A - I
American Journal of Preventative Medicine
American Journal of Public Health: JPH
Full text coverage: 08/01/1971 - present
Archives of Public Health
Full text coverage: 01/01/2009 - present
BMC Public Health
Full text coverage: 2001 - present
Canadian Journal of Public Health
Full text coverage: 1997 - present
Most recent 1 year(s) not available.
Critical Public Health
Full text coverage: 03/01/1998 - present/full text delay 18 mo.
Environmental Health Perspectives
European Journal of Public Health
Full text coverage: 2006 - present
Most recent 1 year(s) not available.
Global Public Health: An International Journal for Research, Policy and Practice
Full text coverage: 02/01/2006 - present/full text delay 18 mo.
International Journal of Environmental Research and Public Health
Full text coverage: 01/01/2004 - present
Journals: J - P
Journal of Community Health
Full text coverage: 02/01/1991 - present/full text delay 1 yr
Journal of Health & Social Policy
Full text coverage: 2000 until 2007
Journal of Infection and Public Health
Full text coverage: 01/01/2008 - present
Journal of Public Health Policy
Full text coverage: 10/01/2001 - present/full text delay 1 yr
Journal of Public Health Research
Full text coverage: 01/01/2012 - present
Journal of School of Public Health & Institute of Public Health Research
Full text coverage: 01/01/2008 - present
Open Public Health Journal
Full text coverage: 01/01/2008 - present
Pittsburgh Journal of Environmental and Public Health Law
Full text coverage: 2007 - 2011
Journals: P - S
Public Health
Full text coverage: 01/01/1995 - present
Public Health Action
Full text coverage: 2011 - present
Public Health Ethics
Fll text coverage: 04/01/2008 - present/full text delay 1 yr
Public Health Genomics
Full text coverage: 2009 - present/full text delay 1 yr
Public Health Nutrition
Public Health Papers and Reports
Full text coverage: 1873 -1907
Public Health Perspective Journal
Full text coverage: 2017 - present
Public Health Reports
Full text coverage: 01/01/1999 - present
Scandinavian Journal of Public Health
Full text coverage: 1999 until 2007
Social Work in Public Health
Full text coverage: 2007 -present
Most recent 1 year(s) 6 month(s) not available
<<
Previous:
Literature Reviews
Next:
Statistics & Data >>
