This is the "Library Directory" page of the "Library Directory" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Library Directory  

Last Updated: Aug 2, 2013 URL: http://libguides.oldwestbury.edu/content.php?pid=468126 Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts
Library Directory Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Library Directory

Acquisitions

516-876-2697

Circulation & Reserves

516-876-3150

Director

516-876-3156

Reference / Information

516-876-3151

Catalog & System

516-876-3154

Curriculum Materials Center

516-876-3429

Interlibrary Loan

516-876-3152

 

Library Faculty and Staff

Emma Antobam

Reference, Instruction & Circulation Librarian

516-876-3164

antobamntekudzie@oldwestbury.edu

Curt Friehs

Reference, Instruction & Business Librarian

516-876-2895

friehsc@oldwestbury.edu

Stephen Kirkpatrick

Library Director

516-876-3156

kirkpatricks@oldwestbury.edu

 

Joanne Spadaro

Reference, Instruction & Education Librarian

516-876-2896

spadaroj@oldwestbury.edu

Antonia DiGregorio

Reference, Instruction & Interlibrary Loan Librarian

516-876-3226

digregorioa@oldwestbury.edu

Jason Kaloudis

Reference, Instruction & Acquisitions Librarian

516-876-2697

kaloudisj@oldwestbury.edu

Rory Nimetz

CMC & Technical Staff

516-876-3165

nimetzr@oldwestbury.edu

Kelvin Thompson

Circulation Staff

516-876-3150

thompsonk@oldwestbury.edu

Heidi Donofrio

Interlibrary Loan Staff
516-876-3152
donofrioh@oldwestbury.edu

John Keaveny

Evening Circulation Supervisor

516-876-3150

keavenyj@oldwestbury.edu

Werner Sbaschnik

Catalog & System Librarian

516-876-3154

sbaschnikw@oldwestbury.edu

 

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip