Skip to main content

Library Directory: Library Directory

Library Directory

Acquisitions

516-876-2697

 Circulation & Reserves

 516-876-3150

 Director

 516-876-3156

 Reference / Information

 516-876-3151

Catalog & System 

516-876-3154

 Curriculum Materials Center 

 516-876-3429

 Interlibrary Loan 

 516-876-3152

Library Faculty and Staff

Antonia DiGregorio

Library Director

516-876-3156

digregorioa@oldwestbury.edu

 

Christa DeVirgilio

Reference, Instruction & Interlibrary Loan Librarian

516-876-3472

devirgilioc@oldwestbury.edu

 Dana Tomlin

Electronic Resource Librarian

          516-876-3662

  tomlind@oldwestbury.edu

 Joanne Spadaro

 Reference, Instruction &
 Open Educational Resources Librarian

 516-876-2896

 spadaroj@oldwestbury.edu

Jason Kaloudis

 Reference, Instruction &
 Acquisitions Librarian

 516-876-2697

 kaloudisj@oldwestbury.edu

 

Werner Sbaschnik

 Catalog & System Librarian

 516-876-3154

 sbaschnikw@oldwestbury.edu

 

 Rory Nimetz

Secretary to Library Director

 516-876-3165

 nimetzr@oldwestbury.edu

       Kelvin Thompson

      Circulation Staff

       516-876-3150

 thompsonk@oldwestbury.edu

 John Keaveny

 Evening Circulation 
 Supervisor

 516-876-3150

 keavenyj@oldwestbury.edu

 

 

           

 

SUNY Old Westbury Library, Old Westbury, NY 11658
(516) 876-3150